About A3 » A3 Board

The A3 Board of Directors consists of industry leaders from the robotics, vision, and motion control industries. The 2018 board includes:

  • Stu Shepherd (Chair), Universal Robots USA, Inc.
  • Jeff Burnstein, A3
  • Matt French, AMETEK Advanced Motion Solutions
  • Joe Gemma, KUKA
  • Greg Hollows, Edmund Optics
  • Mike Jacobs, Applied Manufacturing Technologies
  • Wallace Latimer, FISBA
  • Marc Marini, National Instruments
  • Catherine Morris, ATI Industrial Automation
  • John Payne, Yaskawa America Corp.
  • Gustavo Sepulveda, ABB
  • Steve Wardell, ATS Automation
  • Marco Wishart, Rockwell Automation