About A3 » A3 Staff


Sharon Adams
Manager, Accounting & HR
Jeff Burnstein
Bob Doyle
Vice President – RIA & A3 Mexico
Leah Firsch
Carole Franklin
RIA Director of Standards Development
Katie Fraser
Content Administrator
James Hamilton
Director of Sales
Bethany Hodge
Web Product Manager
Robert Huschka
Director of Education Strategies
Rachel Kristensen
Sales Manager
Maria Kurple
Event Marketing Manager
Sarah LeCouffe
Senior Administrator, Member Services
Bob McCurrach
AIA Director of Standards Development
Sofia Nordenstam
RIA Marketing & Membership Manager
Mandy Pawczuk
Administrator, Event Services
Alex Shikany
Market Analysis & Vice President – AIA
Carrie Warolin
Website Department Supervisor
Dana Whalls
Vice President
Suzanne Worsham
Senior Web Product Manager